Kategorie: Lehrkräfte

  • Schulpersonal an der Selztalschule

    Schulpersonal E-Mail Adressen Funktion Schuljahr 2022/23 Eva Barthen e.barthen@selztalschule.de Elternzeit Maike Beccard m.beccard@selztalschule.de Elternzeit Amanda Brandt a.brandt@selztalschule.de Elternzeit Rudolf Führ r.fuehr@selztalschule.de Schulleitung Tina Heinzinger-Bitz t.heinzinger-bitz@selztalschule.de Klassenleitung Kl. 1-3, FBZ, Sportförderunterricht Marcel Hofbauer m.hofbauer@selztalschule.de pädagogische Fachkraft Jörg Janik j.janik@selztalschule.de Geteilte Klassenleitung Kl.7-9, Sport, Schwimmen Mittel- und Oberstufe, Aktion Tagwerk Luzia John-Reinsch l.John-Reinsch@selztalschule.de Geteilte Klassenleitung Kl. 7-9,…